Reviews for Advanced Dentistry

Why Choose Us?

Delivering high-quality dental care in a friendly, state-of-the-art environment is very important to Dr. Schwartz and every member of our team. From family, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry to sedation dentistry, dental implants, Invisalign, and everything in between, we strive to meet your family's needs with convenient, personalized services all available under one roof. Advanced Dentistry has been serving the State College, PA community for more than 40 years and remains a trusted source for innovative, experienced care among patients of all ages. To provide further insight into patient experiences at our practice, we have provided access to some of our latest reviews. Please take a look and then contact our office to schedule a visit with our caring team!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

i walk in and think, “is this cupertino or is this state college?” tech-savvy and diligent. second to none. 15 stars. helping people achieve the best version of themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Very professional. The staff always let me know what to expect during the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

Laura does an amazing job every time! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

The staff is very friendly and professional. Great dental care in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Very kind ppl! They helped me get through what I needed done and were very caring and there for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

This place is great! Wonder experience, great staff and environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2019

great care. Excellent Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

I have been going here since I was a little girl. They are always nice and always willing to help. My hygienist was great and Dr. Eddie is always great. Feel safe, and know I am in good hands. They are honest and explained anything I had questions or concerns about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2019

Caring Doctor. Started his own business and the care is excellent. Not sure what these other ratings are referring to? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great dentist and all staff were very nice! I recently got an implant and sinus lift and he did this with relative ease. I had zero pain during the procedure and virtually no pain afterward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Best dentist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I love everything about this office. Exceptional with children. My kids went here and grandkids now go here, I highly recommend. All the staff are caring and make you feel special. � More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.